top of page

Happy Father's Day!


So, I know that most people reading my blog are not fathers or boys in general, but I just wanted to put it out there. Sorry that its a day late, but yesterday I was busy spending time with my dad.

 

I would have to say that my dad is my super hero. He is amazing and super funny, and everyone that meets him absolutely loves him! Also, my dad is a ninja, so why wouldn't you love him?! I know that I certainly do, a lot. So dad, even though I asked you NOT to read my blog, if you are reading this, I love so so so much! Thank you for pushing me to be my best in school and karate. I would not be a black belt if it weren't for you. You are so loving and hilarious, and I know that you know that everyone at kickboxing and karate love you, but I don't tell you that I love you as much as I should. You have helped me become the best that I could be, and I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!!! XOXO

~ Your Goofball

 

I hope that you told your dad that you love this father's day, and I hope that you tell him every day after that. I know he may seem silly, annoying, wrong, or old-fashioned, but he loves you very much and knows way more about life than you think he does.

So what makes your dad your hero?

Tell me in the comments below, and have a peachy day!

~Ciao!


Featured Posts
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page