top of page

Here Comes The Sun!


Do do do do!

 

One of my absolute favorite Beatles songs right there. A little tidbit of info on me: I LOVE the Beatles! I love Ticket to Ride, Day Tripper, I Feel Fine, Yesterday, and LOTS and LOTS of others! Any-who, ITS FINALLY SUMMER! I am so excited that tomorrow is the last day that I will EVER have to wake up for middle school in my life! I am so excited for high school, and a little bit scared too.

I don't know about you, but the weather where I live has been so nice! We haven't had any days that are too humid or chilly. Its been perfect and lovely at the same time. That's the great thing about living where I live. We get all four seasons, which is really nice, considering that I like all of them.

Anyway, I am just feeling really happy right now. I'm on my way to my eighth grade graduation ceremony where we stand up, sit down, and clap a bunch, walk across a stage to shake hands with the principal, and then go home. I'm sure that it'll go smoothly, but I'm a little worried that I'm going to trip on my wedges.

I am so happy and I want to spread the happiness around. So here's a challenge : Commit at least one random act of kindness today for a complete stranger. Believe me, it WILL make you feel all warm and cozy inside when you see their smile or know that you have made their day a little bit better. Its the little things that really add up in life.

 

So tell me in the comments below how you felt when you committed your random act of kindness, and if you were there to see it, the reaction of the person who was receiving the kindness. Even if you wear a bright smile all day, someone is sure to notice. So go out into the world and do good!

Love you all xxx

~Ciao!


Featured Posts
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page